Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Jan. 10th Courtroom Seminar - 2018 Medi-Cal Update
1/10/2018
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
December 14th Luncheon Seminar - Annual Update
12/14/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
December 13 New Attorney Roundtable - International Estate Planning
12/13/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
November 15th Luncheon Seminar - Annual IRS Update
11/15/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Oct. 25th Courtroom Seminar - IRA Beneficiary Designations
10/25/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
October 11 New Attorney Roundtable - Drafting Tips for Estate Planning Documents
10/11/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
September 20 New Attorney Roundtable - Ethics Considerations for Estate Planning Attorneys
9/20/2017
Location: Campbell, California   
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Sept. 13 Courtroom Seminar - Religious and Cultural Considerations in Estate Planning
9/13/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Annual Silicon Valley Bar Association Summer BBQ
8/19/2017
Annual Silicon Valley Bar Association Summer BBQ

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
August 9 New Attorney Roundtable - Charitable Tax Planning Using Current and Deferred Giving
8/9/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
July 20 Luncheon Seminar - Trust Taxation
7/20/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
July 12 New Attorney Roundtable - Charitable Tax Planning Using Current and Deferred Giving
7/12/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
June 28 Luncheon Seminar - View from the Bench
6/28/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
June 14 Luncheon Seminar - Challenges of Charitable Remainder Trusts
6/14/2017
Location: Los Altos, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 
June 14 New Attorney Roundtable - Modifying Stale Bypass Trusts
6/14/2017
Location: San Mateo, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2/8/2018
Feb. 8 Luncheon Seminar - Probate Remedies

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal